S/No. Name Rank
1 Prof. F.B. Mwaura  Prof
2 Prof. S. Okoth Prof
3 Prof. F. Oyieke Prof
4 Prof. R. Mukabana Prof
5 Prof. H. Ochanda Prof
6 Dr. D. Odongo Snr. Lect
7 Dr. M.Wagacha  Snr. Lect
8 Dr. M. Jumba Snr. Lect
9 Dr. P. Wachira Snr. Lect
10 Dr. W. Mutahi Lect
11 Dr. V. Wang’ondu Lect
12 Dr. L. Wambua Lect
13 Ms C. Kitonde T. Fellow

Message from the Director

News and Events

Media Center

Community Outreach

Contact Us

College of Biological And Physical Sciences,

University of Nairobi,

P. O. Box P.O.BOX 30197-00100 Nairobi,

Chiromo Campus
Tel: +254204442316

Notice Board


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi