S/No. Name Rank
1 Dr. S. Dossaji Snr. Lect
2 Dr. E. Akunda Snr. Lect
3 Dr. J. Kabaru Snr. Lect
4 Dr. N. Amungune Snr. Lect
5 Dr. D. Kimata Snr. Lect
6 Dr. James Gordon James Snr. Lect
7 Dr. A. Otieno Lect.
8 Mr. G. Kirui Lect.
9 Ms. Judith Odhiambo Lect.

Mr. Nicholas A. Otieno


Message from the Director

News and Events

Media Center

Community Outreach

Contact Us

College of Biological And Physical Sciences,

University of Nairobi,

P. O. Box P.O.BOX 30197-00100 Nairobi,

Chiromo Campus
Tel: +254204442316

Notice Board


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi