S/No. Name Rank
1 Prof. Kinyamario Prof.
2 Prof. N. Gichuki Prof.
3 Dr. E. Mwangi Snr. Lect
4 Dr. J. Githaiga Snr. Lect
5 Dr. J.K. Mworia Snr. Lect
6 Dr. R. Chira Snr. Lect
7 Dr. S. Kiboi Snr. Lect
8 Dr. Kanya Lect.
9 Mrs. J.K. Omari Lect.

Message from the Director

News and Events

Media Center

Community Outreach

Contact Us

College of Biological And Physical Sciences,

University of Nairobi,

P. O. Box P.O.BOX 30197-00100 Nairobi,

Chiromo Campus
Tel: +254204442316

Notice Board


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi