Corruption Prevention Committee

To look at areas where corruption may occur, to carry out required investigation and do a report on the same.


1. Dr. Evans Mwangi - Chair

2. Mr. Hesbon Odongo

3. Mr. Samson Oduor

4. Mr. Matano

5. Dr. Dorcus Sigana

6. Ms. Judith Shilavula

7. Prof. Ndegwa

Message from the Director

News and Events

Media Center

Community Outreach

Contact Us

College of Biological And Physical Sciences,

University of Nairobi,

P. O. Box P.O.BOX 30197-00100 Nairobi,

Chiromo Campus
Tel: +254204442316

Notice Board


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi