Research and Publication Committee

To Co-ordinate on research reporting


1. Prof. Sheila Okoth

2. Prof. Nathan Gichuki

3. Prof. Gideon Nyamasyo

4. Prof Agnes Muthumbi

5. Dr. Samuel Kiboi

6. Dr. George Ong'amo

7. Dr. Nelson Amugune

8. Dr. David Odongo 

9. Dr. Peter Wachira

10. Dr. John Wagacha

Message from the Director

News and Events

Media Center

Community Outreach

Contact Us

College of Biological And Physical Sciences,

University of Nairobi,

P. O. Box P.O.BOX 30197-00100 Nairobi,

Chiromo Campus
Tel: +254204442316

Notice Board


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi